Now that the NFL’s 2019 schedule has been released, it’s time to begin circling your calendars with the must-watch matchups of the new football season.

The prime time NFL TV schedule is a perfect place to start. Thursday, Sunday and Monday night games serve as nationally televised showcases for the league — even though NBC’s “Sunday Night Football” continues to flex as the undisputed superior product in recent years.

Inside ESPN’s ‘Monday Night Football’ mid-life crisis

In 2019, the network rotation remains unchanged from last season. NBC and ESPN are mainstays for Sunday and Monday, while Thursday night broadcasts can be found on Fox, NFL Network and Amazon Prime throughout the season.

Below is the complete prime time TV schedule for the 2019 NFL season, with start times and channels for every Thursday, Sunday and Monday night game.

NFL schedule 2019: Who has the most prime time games?

The Patriots, Cowboys, Chiefs, Rams, Seahawks and Steelers appear most often in prime time during the 2019 NFL season with five games apiece.

‘Thursday Night Football’ schedule 2019

Thursday night broadcast rights are shared between Fox, NFL Network and Amazon Prime. Kickoff is 8:20 p.m. ET each week.

Week 4 Sept. 26 Eagles at Packers

Week 5 Oct. 3 Rams at Seahawks

Week 6 Oct. 10 Giants at Patriots

Week 7 Oct. 17 Chiefs at Broncos

Week 8 Oct. 24 Redskins at Vikings

Week 9 Oct. 31 49ers at Cardinals

Week 10 Nov. 7 Chargers at Raiders

Week 11 Nov. 14 Steelers at Browns

Week 12 Nov. 21 Colts at Texans

Week 14 Dec. 5 Cowboys at Bears

Week 15 Dec. 12 Jets at Ravens

‘Sunday Night Football’ schedule 2019

NBC begins its 13th conescutive season as home to “Sunday Night Football” games. Kickoff is 8:20 p.m. ET each week.

Week 1 Sept. 5 (Thur.) Packers at Bears

  Sept. 8 Steelers at Patriots

Week 2 Sept. 15 Eagles at Falcons

Week 3 Sept. 22 Rams at Browns

Week 4 Sept. 29 Cowboys at Saints

Week 5 Oct. 6 Colts at Chiefs

Week 6 Oct. 13 Steelers at Chargers

Week 7 Oct. 20 Eagles at Cowboys

Week 8 Oct. 27 Packers at Chiefs

Week 9 Nov. 3 Patriots at Ravens

Week 10 Nov. 10 Vikings at Cowboys

Week 11 Nov. 17 Bears at Rams

Week 12 Nov. 24 Seahawks at Eagles

Week 13 Dec. 1 Patriots at Texans

Week 14 Dec. 8 Seahawks at Rams

Week 15 Dec. 15 Vikings at Chargers

Week 16 Dec. 22 Chiefs at Bears

Week 17 Dec. 29 TBD

‘Monday Night Football’ schedule 2019

ESPN (and ABC) has been the home for “Monday Night Football” since its inception in 1970. Games start at 8:15 p.m. ET unless otherwise noted.

Week 1 Sept. 9 Texans at Saints (7 p.m. ET)

  Sept. 9 Broncos at Raiders (10:15 p.m. ET)

Week 2 Sept. 16 Browns at Jets

Week 3 Sept. 23 Bears at Redskins

Week 4 Sept. 30 Bengals at Steelers

Week 5 Oct. 7 Browns at 49ers

Week 6 Oct. 14 Lions at Packers

Week 7 Oct. 21 Patriots at Jets

Week 8 Oct. 28 Dolphins at Steelers

Week 9 Nov. 4 Cowboys at Giants

Week 10 Nov. 11 Seahawks at 49ers

Week 11 Nov. 18 Chiefs at Chargers

Week 12 Nov. 25 Ravens at Rams

Week 13 Dec. 2 Vikings at Seahawks

Week 14 Dec. 9 Giants at Eagles

Week 15 Dec. 16 Colts at Saints

Week 16 Dec. 23 Packers at Vikings